

ASTMH is pleased to offer a discounted membership rate for members who are citizens and legal residents of Low- and Low-Middle Income countries on this list. The list is a compilation of the World Bank Low and Low Middle Income countries and the WHO/Hinari Group A and B countries, areas and territories. If your country, area or territory is listed below - and as long as it is in one of the three groups stated above - you qualify for the discounted rate.

ASTMH Regular Membership for qualifying low and lower middle-income countries: Dues \$35 (Open to all citizens and legal residents of said countries.)

Updated January 2025

Α	Cameroon	Eswatini
Afghanistan	Central African Republic	Ethiopia
Albania	Chad	
Algeria	Colombia	F
Angola	Comoros	Fiji
Antigua and Barbuda	Congo	
Armenia	Congo, Dem. Rep.	G
Azerbaijan	Cook Islands	Gabon
	Côte d'Ivoire	Gambia
В	Cuba	Georgia
Bangladesh		Ghana
Belarus	D	Grenada
Belize	Democratic People's	Guatemala
Benin	Republic of Korea	Guinea
Bhutan	Djibouti	Guinea-Bissau
Bolivia	Dominica	Guyana
Bosnia and Herzegovina		
Botswana	E	Н
Burkina Faso	East Jerusalem	Haiti
Burundi	Ecuador	Honduras
	Egypt, Arab Rep.	
C	Equatorial Guinea	I
Cape Verde	El Salvador	India
Cambodia	Eritrea	

Ν Iraq Namibia South Sudan J Nauru Sri Lanka Jamaica Sudan Nepal Jordan Nicaragua Suriname Syrian Arab Republic Niger Κ Nigeria Т Kenya Niue Kiribati North Macedonia **Tajikistan** Korea, Dem. Rep Tanzania Kosovo Ρ Timor-Leste Kyrgyz Republic Pakistan Togo Kyrgyzstan Palau Tokelau Palestine Tonga Papua New Guinea L Tunisia Lao PDR Paraguay Tuvalu Lebanon Peru Lesotho **Philippines** U Liberia Uganda Libya R Ukraine Republic of Moldova United Republic of Μ Rwanda Tanzania Madagascar Uzbekistan Malawi S Saint Helena ٧ Maldives Mali Saint Kitts and Nevis Vanuatu Marshall Islands Saint Lucia Venezuela (Bolivarian Mauritania Saint Vincent and the Republic of) Mauritius Grenadines Vietnam Micronesia (Federated Samoa São Tomé and Príncipe W States of) Mongolia Senegal West Bank and Gaza Strip Montenegro Seychelles Υ Morocco Sierra Leone Mozambique Solomon Islands Yemen, Rep. Myanmar Somalia Z Zambia

Zimbabwe